Styrelsens kontaktuppgifter

 

Sabine Kihlstedt                              s.kihlstedt@gmail.com

Kerstin Olofsson                              bertels@telia.com

Gun Lanneström                              gun.lannestrom@gmail.se

Christine  Demetriades                    christine.demetriades@eleonoragruppen.se

Jenny Winell                                   jenny.winell@eleonoragruppen.se

Ankie Hansson                                 ankie.hansson@bonavia.se

Maria Harrysdotter                          Maria.Harrysdotter@ostersund.se

 

 

 

 

Mailadress:

Stödgruppernas Förening Sverige    Sglf.sverige@gmail.com

 

 

 

Då du skriver i rutan "meddelande" (formuläret) syns inte skriften öppet på hemsidan.